2015 Committee and Director Information


Multiple Listing Service of Greater Cincinnati, Inc.

Subsidiary of the Cincinnati Area Board of REALTORS®

14 Knollcrest Drive  /  Cincinnati  /  Ohio  /  45237

Phone:  (513) 761-8833  /  FAX:  (513) 761-8860  /  E-mail:  /  Document E-mail:


MLS Operations Committee

MLS Users Committee

MLS Lockbox Committee MLS Officers & Directors

MLS Operations Committee

Develops and enforces procedures and governing rules to maintain a high quality of services provided by MLS. Reviews recommendations from MLS Users Committee for adoption.

Eric Lowry, Chair

Larry Heidler, Vice Chair

Guy Wesselkamper, Liasion Director

  Eric Lowry, Chair  Ralph D Blanton Donald M Johnson Richard R Wagner

Larry Heidler, Vice Chair

Peter D Chabris  Rick A McPherson   Karen Weber
Guy Wesselkamper, Lia Dir  Kevin W Duffy Mark D Meinhardt Shirley Winters
Jody L Aschendorf Terry Lee Elliott  Timothy P Schlosser  
Darla A Bauman  Thomas J Hasselbeck Paul Swisshelm Sharon A Chard, Staff Liaison

top of page


MLS Users Committee

Evaluates alternative MLS services and modifications to the computer system in an effort to enhance the MLS system for everyday REALTOR® usage.

Kelly A Meyer, Chair

Thomas Johansing, Vice Chair

Kelly A Meyer, Chair Theresa E Filimonov Jason A Kunkel Pamela B Smith
Thomas Johansing, Vice Chair DaVan Gassett Andrew P Lohmiller John Stadler
Guy Wesselkamper, Liaison Director Gary A Hagan  Lisa E McCarthy  Larry Trame
Kellie L Barter John Jardine Susan B Rissover  Christopher J Wood
Tim L Chupka  Eleanor D Kowalchik Jan Bryan A Sharp Sharon A Chard, Staff Liaison

top of page


MLS Lockbox Committee

Researches lockbox vendors for potential usage in Greater Cincinnati.  Works with selected vendor to develop ongoing communication with members who use the lockbox system.  Sets policies for lockbox/keypad usage.


Susan B Rissover, Chair

Ruth Flath, Vice Chair

Susan B Rissover, Chair Charles W Foster  Kimberly Lenzo James Stofko
Ruth Flath, Vice Chair Mary T Hankner Mark D Meinhardt  
Douglas Manzler, Liaison Director Christopher J Hoermle Karen Stecz Schlosser  
Jody L Aschendorf Thomas J Johansing Sheila Siermann  
Jim Basquette Debra LaFrance Pamela B Smith Sharon A Chard, Staff Liaison

top of page


MLS Officers and Directors

Joe Mock, President

Patricia R Stehlin, President-elect

Joe Mock, President Gerilynn Baker, Director
Patricia R Stehlin, President-elect J. Joseph Gilligan III, Director
Kenneth L Parchman, Immediate Past President James G Grady, Director
Rob Streicher, First Vice President Douglas Manzler, Director
Patti Jump, Second Vice President Philip Morrical, Director
Robert J Mahoney, Treasurer Ellie J Reiser, Director
Jim Abele, Chief Executive Officer Melanie E Rouse, Director
  David Welch, Director
  Guy Wesselkamper, Director

top of page

The REALTOR® trademark is a symbol used only by those professionals who belong to the NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® and subscribe to its strict Code of Ethics.

[Equal Housing Opportunity Symbol]

The MLS of Greater Cincinnati abides by Fair Housing Law.

The information herein is furnished by the property owner in good faith but is subject to verification by the purchaser. Neither the MLS, the Broker, nor Agent guarantee or warranty the correctness therein. All information is dated and is subject to change at any time.

Copyright ©2015 by the Multiple Listing Service of Greater Cincinnati, Inc.


Updated: Tuesday, March 03, 2015