CincyMLS.net

Staff Information
 

Multiple Listing Service of Greater Cincinnati, Inc.

Subsidiary of the Cincinnati Area Board of REALTORS®

14 Knollcrest Drive  /  Cincinnati  /  Ohio  /  45237

Phone:  (513) 761-8833  /  Fax:  (513) 761-8860
General Question E-mail:  Mail@CincyMLS.com / Document E-mail:  MLSDocs@CincyMLS.com

 

Sharon A Chard

MLS Manager

schard@cincymls.com

  Extension: 232  /  Direct Dial:  842-3032

 

Amanda Rupp

Tim Hauger

Operations Manager Systems Specialist / MLS Support

arupp@cincymls.com

thauger@cincymls.com
Extension: 234  /  Direct Dial:  842-3034 Extension: 236  /  Direct Dial:  842-3036

 

   

Kayla Fletcher

Emily Behler Ebony Harris Tina Harvey Jasmine Douglas
MLS and SUPRA
Administrator
Customer Service / Membership MLS Administrator Project Manager Listing Administrator
kfletcher@cincymls.com membership@cincymls.com  eharris@cincymls.com  tharvey@cincymls.com jdouglas@cincymls.com
Extension:  239 Extension:  229 Extension:  238 Extension:  230 Extension:  226
Direct Dial:  842-3039 Direct Dial:  842-3034 Direct Dial:  842-3038 Direct Dial:  842-3030 Direct Dial:  842-3026

           


                           

   
Andy Clark

Rashee Billings

Cathy Petersman Moriah Whisler
CABR CABR CABR SUPRA
Administrative Coordinator Director of Education Membership Administrator Administrator
Direct Dial:  (513) 842-3019 ext 119 Direct Dial:  (513) 842-3011 ext 111 Direct Dial:  (513) 842-3018 ext 118 Direct Dial:  (513) 842-3037 ext237
aclark@cabr.org rbillings@cabr.org cpetersman@cabr.org mwhisler@cincymls.com
Click here for additional CABR staff information. CABR:  (513) 761-8800  

top of page


The REALTOR trademark is a symbol used only by those professionals who belong to the NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® and subscribe to its strict Code of Ethics.

[Equal Housing Opportunity Symbol]

The MLS of Greater Cincinnati abides by Fair Housing Law.


The information herein is furnished by the property owner in good faith but is subject to verification by the purchaser. Neither the MLS, the Broker, nor Agent guarantee or warranty the correctness therein. All information is dated and is subject to change at any time.

 

Copyright  by the Multiple Listing Service of Greater Cincinnati, Inc.

 

Updated: Friday, July 06, 2018