CincyMLS.net

Staff Directory
 

Multiple Listing Service of Greater Cincinnati, Inc.

Subsidiary of the Cincinnati Area Board of REALTORS®

 

14 Knollcrest Drive  /  Cincinnati  /  Ohio  /  45237

Phone:  (513) 761-8833  /  Fax:  (513) 761-8860
Document E-mail: 
mlsdocs@CincyMLS.com

 

Sharon A Chard
MLS Manager
schard@cincymls.com

Extension: 232  /  Direct Dial:  (513) 842-3032

Amanda Rupp
Operations Manager
arupp@cincymls.com

Extension: 234  /  Direct Dial:  (513) 842-3034

Carri Martin
MLS Administrator
cmartin@cincymls.com

Extension: 239  /  Direct Dial:  (513) 842-3039

Ebony Harris
MLS Administrator
eharris@cincymls.com

Extension: 238  /  Direct Dial:  (513) 842-3038

Emily Behler
Customer Service / Membership
membership@cincymls.com

Extension: 229 /  Direct Dial:  (513) 842-3034

Jasmine Douglas
Listing Administrator
jdouglas@cincymls.com

Extension: 226  /  Direct Dial:  (513) 842-3026

Moriah Whisler
SUPRA Administrator
mwhisler@cincymls.com

Extension: 237  /  Direct Dial:  (513) 842-3037

Takeisha TK Hergins
MLS Administrator
thergins@cincymls.com

Extension: 235  /  Direct Dial:  (513) 842-3035

Tim Hauger
Systems Specialist / Rapattoni Support
thauger@cincymls.com

Extension: 236  /  Direct Dial:  (513) 842-3036

Tina Harvey
Project Manager
tharvey@cincymls.com

Extension: 230  /  Direct Dial:  (513) 842-3030

 

 

 

           


                           


The REALTOR trademark is a symbol used only by those professionals who belong to the NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® and subscribe to its strict Code of Ethics.

[Equal Housing Opportunity Symbol]

The MLS of Greater Cincinnati abides by Fair Housing Law.


The information herein is furnished by the property owner in good faith but is subject to verification by the purchaser. Neither the MLS, the Broker, nor Agent guarantee or warranty the correctness therein. All information is dated and is subject to change at any time.

 

Copyright  by the Multiple Listing Service of Greater Cincinnati, Inc.

 

Updated: Monday, January 14, 2019